Barbara Toth

Current Vestry of St. James' ,

and their respective committees

~~The Rev. Dr. Nicholas Funk - Rector 
~~Les Smith, Esq. - Senior Warden (Finance/Budget & Personnel)
~~Jennifer Terrazas - Junior Warden  (Building & grounds) 

~~Nyeta Haines - Treasurer (Finance/Budget & Personnel)
~~Mary Ancker (Evangelism & Mission)
~~Elsie Bonfantini (Evangelism & Mission)
~~Johanna Benniweg (Parish Hall Renovation)
~~Kathy Fisher
~~Larry Pickett

~~Phala White (Audit)

~~Lynn Marshall - Clerk of the Vestry

~~ Dr. Everett Campbell

~~Chickie Lerdal- Delegate to Convention

Parish Administrator

Eric Lerdal

Assisting Priest

The Rev. Dr. Frank Williams


The Rev. Dr. Nicholas (Nick) Funk

Choir Director

Carol Nike

Our 2017 Scripture Motto:
"Therefore God also has highly exalted Him and given Him the name which is above every name, that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, and of those in heaven, and of those on earth, and of those under the earth, and that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father. " Philippians 2:9-11 (NKJV)